You can sign up for a free account on the sign up page. You need to choose a username and password that you will use to upload images to your account. We also require you to enter a valid email address when you join. We send a confirmation email to this address with instructions on how to activate your account.

Free accounts are limited to 1 (one) per individual. If we catch anyone abusing this limit, we may delete all their accounts without any notice.

Once you have signed up and confirmed your account, you can login to it on the login page. Whilst logged in to your account you can upload images, browse the images you have already uploaded, get the urls required to view or link to the images, email links to the images to your friends, and delete any of your images.

If you forget your login details for your ImageCoast - The Best Image Hosting on the Web account we can send a reminder to the email address you registered with us when you created your account. Just follow the instructions on the password reminder page.

If you have outgrown the features provided by our LitePlan account, you can upgrade to a paid account on the upgrade page. A Platinum costs $4.95 per month (discounts may be available if you pay for several months at a time). Payments are accepted through PayPal, and in most cases your account will be upgraded automatically after payment.

A Platinum costs $4.95 per month (discounts may be available if you pay for several months at a time). Payments are accepted through PayPal, and in all cases, Imagecoast does not control your payment information or subscription information. If you need to cancel your subscription, please do so at Paypal and Imagecoast will be automatically notified. Your account will lose the enhanced features of your Platinum.

Imagecoast does not have access to your Paypal account, your Paypal password, or any of your payment information. If you mistakenly ordered our services, we're glad to refund your fee, but you must cancel your subscription with Paypal directly.

Imagecoast does not have access to your Paypal account, your Paypal password, or any of your payment information. If you mistakenly ordered our services, we're glad to refund your fee, but you must cancel your subscription with Paypal directly.

Unanswered Questions

If you have any further questions not answered in this document, please contact us directly.